Full Website Coming Soon

Find our Locations below

Malton

7136 Airport Road
Mississauga, ON, L4T 2H1
Phone: 905-673-7226
airport@royalpaan.com

Brampton East

2260 Bovaird Drive, Unit 107
Brampton, ON, L6R 3J5
Phone: 905-792-0014
bovaird@royalpaan.com

Brampton West

15 Brisdale Drive, Unit 6
Brampton, ON, L7A 0S9
Phone: 905-840-0050
brisdale@royalpaan.com

Mississauga

4-1010 Dream Crest Road
Mississauga, ON, L3V 3A4
Phone: 905-813-0004
dreamcrest@royalpaan.com

Scarborough

2623 Lawrence Avenue East
Scarborough, ON, M1P 2S2
Phone: 416-755-7226
scarborough@royalpaan.com

Toronto

2654 Islington Avenue
Rexdale, ON, M9V 2X5
Phone: 416-743-7226
rexdale@royalpaan.com

Also serving in the USA

Royal Paan has now crossed the border: 1655 Oak Tree Road, Unit 282 in Edison, New Jersey

View USA Website

For Franchising, Please Contact Us!

Email franchising@royalpaan.com or Call 905-677-7226